0 comments

PaleyFest 2013 Full Lineup Announced

by on January 14, 2013
 

Celebrating their 30th anniversary this year, PaleyFest have released their line up for this years festival that spans from March 1st to March 15th. They will also be awarding Ryan Murphy, writer and producer of shows Glee and American Horror Story with their first annual Icon Award on February 27th. The full line up is as follows:

Friday, March 1: Opening Night Presentation: The Walking Dead at 7:00pm
Saturday, March 2: Revolution at 7:00pm
Sunday, March 3: Once Upon a Time (1:00pm) and The Newsroom at 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 5: Community at 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 6: The New Normal at 7:00pm
Thursday, March 7: Parenthood at 7:00pm
Friday, March 8: The Mindy Project at 7:00pm
Saturday, March 9: Nashville (1:00pm) and Arrow at 7:00pm
Sunday, March 10: Dallas at 1:00pm
Monday, March 11: New Girl at 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 13: The Big Bang Theory at 7:00pm
Thursday, March 14: 2 Broke Girls at 7:00pm
Friday, March 15: Closing Night Presentation: American Horror Story: Asylum at 7:00pm

The PaleyFest takes place at The Saban Theatre, 8440 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA

Tickets can be purchased on the PaleyFest website at: http://www.paleycenter.org/paleyfest2013-lineup/ ranging in price from $20.00 to $75.00

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Response